When not using a previously (before this update) existing bookmark, the TeamSpeak server you are connected to will be published to everyone you share a room with or have on your contacts list unless disabled in the bookmark or globally.
Please note that all users have an additional @myteamspeak.com tag. The old tschat-1.teamspeak.com is still working for now, but might be removed in the future. Please use the myteamspeak.com tag when sharing your user tag.
No comments available.